点评

9.6
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
9.2
设施
9.6
员工
9.8
性价比
9.6

点评

    ahacallmehilary
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zhilong
    cn

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Yingshi
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月28日
    This was the ultimate relaxation destination. Secluded, yet close to amenities. The hosts were helpful and engaging.
    Kyle
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日
    The road to the place was really rough.
    Perfect place if you want to cook for yourself.
    Phillip
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日

    Lovely hosts and great room.

    The view and the relaxed atmosphere.
    Aleksandra
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年2月5日

    Beautiful location with really nice hosts

    Due to the proximity of the second apartment (it’s a small house with two apartments, each on one side), we lacked some privacy.
    Location was wonderful. The place is peaceful and quiet, far (but not too far) from the road, surrounded with beautiful nature and lovely garden. Freedom estate is really close to everything you need - store, good restaurants and, of course, the beach. Our hosts were really nice; they picked us up at the pier when we came on Lanta and drove us there when we were leaving what was a really nice gesture.
    Sheena
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月1日

    Clean, spacious and well equipped. Comfy bed

    Lovely landscaper gardens, good view, quiet but close to amenities
    nz

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    ruymencia
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月17日

    Great price, great place, great owners.

    I didn't like that we wanted to scuba dive and as the weather was not the best we had to leave earlier to try better weathers in upper Krabi and then Koh Tao (but was similar in the end). We wish he had stayed longer. Maybe another year :)
    Freedom State is simply perfect. The kindness of the owners, the big bungalows, the area, the big garden, the TV with lots of DVD movies and international channels, the air conditioning and fan, the views... And the best, Nina the cat (she's one of the owner's cats that made friends with us and stayed with us part of the time there). This was the best place in our holidays. Located really close to the beach, with several shops and tourist places around. You can easily book daytrips to Phi Phi or similar islands. We are divers, so we were interested in diving and found a really good diving shop right opposite to the villas, crossing the street. The place is very silent at night and safe. You can see the moon and the stars without lights from other buildings bothering you. It's very close to the main road, but enough apart to let you sleep in peace and not hear a single noise. The owners were cleaning daily and taking care that we felt at home. We were a couple without children, but if you have children, this place is amazing. If you pay a visit to them, please take care of our beloved Nina the cat and other wildlife around (some monkeys and reptiles).
    nikolean
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月9日

    Beautiful and peaceful location

    We were collected at the port by our host Rolf and taken to the Freedom Estate. What a great service! It really is a super location, directly opposite the Long beach, which in our opinion is the best beach on Koh Lanta. Moreover, you have everything you need in the neighbourhood including some great authentic Thai restaurants. We were given lots of tips by our hosts and felt very at home there. The views from our apartment's large terrace were superb. All in all a great place to stay and definitely our favourite of the seven places we stayed at in Thailand.
    Katie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年7月4日

    Best hosts

    The location was great for us as it was quiet and away from the everything like we wanted. Depending on what you want it's a bit out of the way of the main area but only a 15 minute journey on the bikes. (Rent bikes, so useful and cheap)
    Rolf and Nu were lovely, welcoming, extremely helpful and informative. Rolf picked us up from the boat. The bungalow is beautiful, with an amazing view! Great facilities, lovely and clean.
    Sir Phillip
    fi

    综合评分

    10
    2017年5月11日

    Lovely holiday place

    We really loved our stay here. The apartment was just like in the pictures. There were many useful kitchen appliances and a bunch of dvds to watch. The bed was very comfortable. The sheets and towels were clean and white. The cleaning ladies took really good care of us and changed our sheets and towels many times during our stay. They also brought us plenty of filtered drinking water daily that was really nice. Rolf even picked us up from the harbor and dropped us off at the bus stop when we left. We also had a lovely view of sunsets from our terrace.
    Lisa
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年4月9日

    Great place to stay

    Nothing really
    Excellent in room facilities. Fabulous views. Really close to the village but far away to be super peaceful
    Philippe
    ca

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    German
    es

    综合评分

    10
    2016年12月16日

    Great location and service! Very quiet

    Nothing
    Everything was great!